Home Page >> Columnists Enver ETHEMER | 20 October 2017, Friday 07:59
ALL ARTICLES OF COLUMNIST
9 August 2015, Sunday    A land where nothing is certain
12 June 2015, Friday    Open Letter to the President from Envision Diversity Initiative
17 May 2015, Sunday    Envision Diversity
26 April 2015, Sunday    Peace? What did you say? Part 2
5 April 2015, Sunday    Peace? What did you say?
22 March 2015, Sunday    Cyprus: a land of shifting mind souls
22 February 2015, Sunday    Ozgecan- A Random Victim of Monstrosity
1 February 2015, Sunday    My daily despair!?
25 January 2015, Sunday    Charlie and Charlie...

A land where nothing is certain
Enver ETHEMER | 9 August 2015, Sunday
Cyprus is a land where there is a constant and incessant drifting between present, past and future. Future is ambiguous, past is nostalgic. Time has a special connotation for habitants of this geography.
Where is ho...
Open Letter to the President from Envision Diversity Initiative
Enver ETHEMER | 12 June 2015, Friday
Letter to the President - Envision Diversity and Our Demands on Gender Technical Committee
Dear President,
We first would like to congratulate you on your election to the Office of the President after a successful ...
Envision Diversity
Enver ETHEMER | 17 May 2015, Sunday
“I am in pain. I do not want to hide. I want to be free and equal” said one of the writers to special LGBT Issue published for International Day against Homophobia and Transphobia on 17th of May, 2015.
T...