Home Page >> Columnists Rasıh REŞAT | 30 May 2017, Tuesday 04:32
ALL ARTICLES OF COLUMNIST
4 September 2015, Friday    Forgive us my son
27 August 2015, Thursday    Lay back and think of the picture of HRH
24 July 2015, Friday    I am old and I don't deserve to own a bike
22 July 2015, Wednesday    I am back!
9 April 2015, Thursday    Better the pilot you know...
19 February 2015, Thursday    In my office, now!
8 February 2015, Sunday    A Little Late New Year’s Resolution
5 February 2015, Thursday    It can't be done with only 'girl power'
22 January 2015, Thursday    I wish we also had an Al Murray
18 January 2015, Sunday    Doctor's orders
12 January 2015, Monday    Only Cypriots and Yankees weren't there
11 January 2015, Sunday    Leading the Secret Women's Alliance as a scruffy old Editor in Chief
26 June 2014, Thursday    Surprises all round!
26 March 2014, Wednesday    Deep Purple coming to town
17 February 2014, Monday    Lets keep our selves busy
13 February 2014, Thursday    Told off by strong women

Forgive us my son
Rasıh REŞAT | 4 September 2015, Friday
“I’ve just found out that his name was Aylan.
Nobody may not have found out his name had his father not survived… if that’s what you want to call it.
He should have been playing in the sand a...
Lay back and think of the picture of HRH
Rasıh REŞAT | 27 August 2015, Thursday
I know my international readers won’t understand much about this piece, due to the possibility that they aren’t aware of the special circumstances of this Island that we are all stuck on.
But I am going ...
I am old and I don't deserve to own a bike
Rasıh REŞAT | 24 July 2015, Friday
My five-year-old son, stood in front of me the other day with tiny little hands on his hips, squinting his eyes and putting on a assertive tone saying; “Mira has one and I need one as well”
Mira is the o...